美国签证在线(旅行授权电子系统)

美国签证在线 是为商务、旅游或过境目的访问美国的旅行者所必需的旅行授权。 美国旅行授权电子系统在线流程由美国海关和边境保护局于 2009年 XNUMX月实施,目的是让任何未来符合条件的旅客都能申请美国电子签证。

美国签证在线

America Visa Online 是为商务、旅游或过境目的访问美国的旅行者所必需的旅行授权。 美国旅行授权电子系统在线流程由美国海关和边境保护局于 2009 年 XNUMX 月实施。

1. 完成美国签证申请

2. 通过电子邮件接收美国签证

3. 进入美国

什么是美国在线签证(电子签证)?


美国签证在线 (eVisa) 是一种申请进入美国签证的特殊方式。 它之所以被称为美国在线签证 (eVisa),是因为人们不必出门在美国大使馆申请签证,也不必邮寄或快递他们的护照,也不必拜访任何政府官员。

它是美国海关和边境保护局 (CBP) 发布的官方文件,允许来自美国的公民和国民 免签证国家 进入美国 旅游、过境或商业目的. 电子美国签证 (eVisa) 是一项强制性旅行授权,适用于通过海路或空中访问美国且停留时间在 90 天以下的旅客。

它是一种像旅游签证一样进入美国的电子授权,但流程和步骤更简单。 所有步骤都可以在线完成,从而节省时间、精力和金钱。 美国政府已经让这变得更容易了,这种类型的电子签证是对过境、旅游和商务旅客的鼓励。

美国签证在线自签发之日起有效期最长为 2(两)年 或直到您的护照到期,以先到者为准。 您的电子签证的有效期与逗留期限不同。 虽然美国电子签证有效期为 2 年,但您 持续时间不能超过 90 天. 您可以在有效期内的任何时间进入美国。

美国海关和边境保护官员 美国 CBP(海关和边境保护局)官员

我在哪里可以申请美国在线签证 (eVisa)?

申请人可以在网上申请 美国签证申请表.

世界上有许多国家提供电子签证,美国就是其中之一。 你必须来自一个 免签证国家 能够获得美国在线签证 (eVisa)。

越来越多的国家不断被添加到可以利用该福利获得美国电子签证(也称为电子签证)的国家/地区列表中。 美国政府 认为这是申请90天以下访问美国的首选方法。

CBP(海关和边境保护局)的移民官员将审查您的申请,一旦获得批准,他们会向您发送一封电子邮件,说明您的美国在线签证已获得批准。 完成后,您所要做的就是去机场。 您不需要在护照上盖章或将护照邮寄/快递到大使馆。 你可以赶飞机或游轮。 为安全起见,您可以打印已通过电子邮件发送给您的美国电子签证,或者您可以在手机/平板电脑上保留一份软拷贝

在线申请美国签证

整个过程是基于网络的,从申请、支付、提交到获得申请结果的通知。 申请人必须填写 美国签证申请表 相关详细信息,包括联系方式、工作详细信息、护照详细信息以及其他背景信息,例如健康和犯罪记录。

所有前往美国的人,无论年龄大小,都必须填写此表格。 填写完成后,申请人必须使用信用卡或借记卡或 PayPal 帐户进行美国签证申请付款,然后提交申请。 大多数决定会在 48 小时内做出,并通过电子邮件通知申请人,但有些情况可能需要几天或一周的时间来处理。

最好在您完成旅行计划后立即申请美国签证在线,并且不迟于 在您预定进入美国前 72 小时 . 您将通过电子邮件收到最终决定的通知,如果您的申请未获批准,您可以尝试在离您最近的美国大使馆或领事馆申请美国签证。

输入我的美国签证申请详细信息后会发生什么?

在您将所有个人信息输入美国签证申请在线表格后,来自美国的签证官 CBP(海关和边境保护局) 将使用此信息以及您所在国家/地区的安全措施并通过国际刑警组织数据库来决定申请人是否可以获得美国在线签证。 99.8% 的申请人被允许,只有一小部分 0.2% 的人不能通过电子签证进入一个国家,必须通过美国大使馆申请常规的纸质签证程序。 这些人没有资格获得美国在线签证 (eVisa)。 但是,他们可以选择通过美国大使馆重新申请。

阅读更详细 在线申请美国签证后:后续步骤

美国签证在线目的

美国电子签证有四种类型,也就是说,当您访问该国的目的是以下任何一种时,您都可以申请美国签证在线:

  • 过境或中转:如果您只打算从美国搭乘转机航班并且不想进入美国,则此美国在线签证 (eVisa) 非常适合您。
  • 旅游活动: 这种类型的美国在线签证 (eVisa) 适合那些希望进入美国休闲、观光的人。
  • 会议方案: 如果您计划从新加坡、泰国、印度等地短途旅行到美国进行商业洽谈,那么美国在线签证 (eVisa) 将允许您进入美国长达 90 天。
  • 工作和探访家庭:如果您计划访问已持有有效签证/居留权的居住在美国的朋友或亲戚,那么电子签证最多允许入境 90 天。建议考虑使馆的美国签证。

谁可以在线申请美国签证?

出于旅游、过境或商务目的而寻求进入美国的以下国籍的护照持有人必须申请 美国签证在线免于获得传统/纸质签证前往美国.

加拿大公民 只需要他们的加拿大护照即可前往美国。 加拿大永久居民但是,除非他们已经是以下国家之一的公民,否则可能需要在线申请美国签证。

美国在线签证 (eVisa) 的完整资格要求是什么?

要求很轻。 您应满足以下要求。

  • 您持有提供美国在线签证 (eVisa) 的国家/地区的有效护照。
  • 您的旅行目的必须是三者之一,交通/旅游/商务相关(例如商务会议)。
  • 您持有为美国公民提供美国在线签证 (eVisa) 或落地签证的国家/地区的有效护照。
  • 您的旅行目的必须是交通/旅游/商务相关(例如商务会议)三者之一。
  • 您必须拥有有效的电子邮件 ID 才能接收电子签证。
  • 您必须拥有借记卡/信用卡或 Paypal 帐户之一。

美国签证申请所需资料

美国签证在线申请人在在线填写时需要提供以下信息 美国签证申请表:

  • 个人信息,例如姓名,出生地点,出生日期
  • 护照号码,签发日期,有效期
  • 联系信息,例如地址和电子邮件
  • 就业细节
  • 家长详情

在您申请美国签证申请之前

拟在线申请美国签证的旅客必须满足以下条件:

有效旅行护照

申请人的护照必须在离境日期(即您离开美国的日期)之后至少三个月内有效。

护照上还应该有一个空白页,以便美国海关和边境保护局官员可以在您的护照上盖章。

如果获得批准,您的美国电子签证将与您的有效护照相关联,因此您还需要持有有效护照,可以是普通护照,也可以是官方、外交或公务护照,均由符合条件的国家。

有效的电子邮件ID

申请人将通过电子邮件收到美国在线签证,因此需要有效的电子邮件 ID 才能接收美国在线签证。 打算到达的访客可以点击此处填写表格 美国签证申请表.

付款方式

由于 美国签证申请表 仅可在线使用,而无需纸质票据,需要有效的信用卡/借记卡或PayPal帐户。

美国签证在线申请需要多长时间处理

建议您在计划入境前至少 72 小时在线申请美国签证。

美国在线签证的有效期

美国签证在线是 最长有效期为两 (2) 年 如果以电子方式链接到的护照在两 (2) 年之前到期,则自签发之日起或更短时间。 电子签证允许您在美国停留 一次最多 90 天 但是您可以在有效期内使用它反复访问该国。 但是,一次允许您实际停留的时间由边境官员根据您的访问目的决定,并在您的护照上盖章。

进入美国

美国电子签证是必需的,这样您就可以登上飞往美国的航班,因为没有它,您将无法搭乘任何前往美国的航班。 然而, 美国海关和边境保护局 (CBP) 或者即使您是获得批准的美国电子签证持有人,美国边境官员也可以拒绝您进入机场

  • 如果在入境时您没有准备好所有文件,例如护照,边境官员将对其进行检查
  • 如果您构成任何健康或财务风险
  • 如果您以前有犯罪/恐怖主义历史或以前的移民问题

如果您已准备好美国在线签证所需的所有文件并满足美国电子签证的所有资格条件,那么您应该可以很容易地在线申请美国签证申请,其形式非常简单明了。 如果您需要任何说明,请阅读 美国签证在线申请流程 指导或 联系我们的服务台 寻求支持和指导。

美国在线签证持有人可能在美国边境被要求提供的文件

自给自足的手段

可能会要求申请人提供证据,证明他们在美国逗留期间可以在经济上支持和维持生计。

来回机票。

申请人可能需要证明他们打算在申请美国在线签证的旅行目的结束后离开美国。

如果申请人没有续程机票,他们可以提供资金证明和未来购买机票的能力。

在线申请的好处

在线申请美国签证的一些最重要的优势

服务内容 使馆
24/365在线申请。
没有时间限制。
签证专家在提交之前对申请进行修改和更正。
简化了申请流程。
纠正丢失或不正确的信息。
隐私保护和安全形式。
验证和确认其他必需信息。
通过电子邮件提供的支持和协助24/7。
在丢失的情况下通过电子邮件恢复您的美国签证在线。
无需支付2.5%的银行额外交易费用。

US Visa Online (Electronic System for Travel Authorization)

America Visa Online is a required travel authorization for travelers visiting United States for business, tourism or transit purposes. This online process for Electronic System for Travel Authorization for United States was implemented from January 2009 by U.S. Customs and Border Protection, with the goal of enabling any of the future eligible travelers to apply for an Electronic Visa to United States.

US Visa Online

America Visa Online is a required travel authorization for travelers visiting United States for business, tourism or transit purposes. This online process for Electronic System for Travel Authorization for United States was implemented from January 2009 by U.S. Customs and Border Protection.

1. Complete US Visa application

2. Receive US Visa by email

3. Enter United States

What is America Visa Online (e-Visa)?


America Visa Online (eVisa) is a special way of applying for a visa to enter the United States. It is called US Visa Online (eVisa) because people do not have to go out and apply for a visa at the US embassy, or mail or courier their passport, or visit any government officer.

It is an official document issued by U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP) that enables citizens and nationals from the Visa Waiver countries to enter the United States for tourism, transit or business purposes. Electronic USA Visa (eVisa) is a mandatory travel authorization for travelers visiting the United States either by Sea or Air for visits under 90 days.

It is an electronic authorization to enter United States like a Tourist Visa but with simpler process and steps. All steps can be done online, which saves time, effort and money. US Government has made it easier and this type of eVisa is an encouragement for transit, tourist and business travelers.

American Visa Online is valid for upto 2 (two) years from the date of issue or until your passport expires, whichever comes first. The validity period of your Electronic Visa is different than the duration of stay. While US e-Visa is valid for 2 years, you duration cannot exceed 90 days. You may enter United States at any time within the validity period.

US Customs and Border Protection Officers United States C.B.P (Customs and Border Protection) officer

Where can I apply for a US Visa Online (eVisa)?

Applicants can apply online at US Visa Application Form.

There are many countries around the world that offer eVisa, USA is one of them. You must be from a Visa Waiver Country to be able to procure a America Visa Online (eVisa).

More countries are constantly being added to the list of countries that can avail the benefit to get Electronic US Visa also known as eVisa. US Government considers this a preferred method to apply for a visit to US which is under 90 days.

Immigration officers at C.B.P (Customs and Border Protection) will review your application, and once it is approved, they will send you an email saying that your US Visa Online has been approved. Once this is done, all you are required is to go to the airport. You do not require any stamp on your passport or mail/courier your passport to the embassy. You can catch the flight or cruise ship. To be safe, you can take a print out of the US eVisa that has been emailed to you or you can keep a soft copy on your phone / tablet

Applying for the America Visa Online

The entire process is web-based, from application, payment, and submission to getting notified of the result of the application. The applicant will have to fill the US Visa Application form with relevant details, including contact details, employment details, passport details, and other background information such as health and criminal record.

All persons traveling to United States, regardless of their age, will have to fill this form. Once filled, the applicant will have to make the US Visa Application payment using a credit or debit card or a PayPal account and then submit the application. Most decisions are reached within 48 hours and the applicant is notified via email but some cases may take a few days or a week to process.

It’s best to apply for the US Visa Online as soon as you have finalised your travel plans and no later than 72 hours before your scheduled entry into United States . You will be notified of the final decision by email and in case your application is not approved you might try applying for the United States Visa at your nearest US embassy or consulate.

What will happen after entering my details for US Visa Application?

After you have entered all of your personal information into the US Visa Application Online Form, a Visa Officer from the C.B.P (Customs and Border Protection) will use this information along with security measures around your country of origin and through Interpol databases to decide if the applicant can get the US Visa Online or not. 99.8% applicants are allowed, only a small fraction of people 0.2% that cannot be allowed into a country for eVisa have to apply for a regular paper based visa process through the US Embassy. These people are not eligible for an America Visa Online (eVisa). However, they have the option to re-apply through the US embassy.

Read more at After you apply for US Visa Online: Next steps

America Visa Online purposes

The US Electronic Visa has four types, or in other words, you can apply for the America Visa Online when the purpose of your visit to the country is any one of the following:

  • Transit or layover: If you only plan on catching a connecting flight from the US and do not want to enter US this US Visa Online (eVisa) is ideal for you.
  • Tourist activities: This type of US Visa Online (eVisa) is suitable for those who wish to enter the United States for recreation, sight seeing.
  • Business: If you're planning a short trip from Singapore, Thailand, India etc. to have commercial discussion in the United States then the US Visa Online (eVisa) will allow you entry into the United States for up to 90 days.
  • Work & Visit Family: If you're planning to visit friends or relatives residing in the United States already on a valid visa/residency, then eVisa will allow entry for up to 90 days For those who plan a longer stay such as a whole year in the US we recommend considering US Visa from the Embassy.

Who can apply for America Visa Online?

Passport holders of following nationalities seeking to enter United States for purposes for tourism, transit or business must apply for the US Visa Online and are exempted from obtaining tradition/paper Visa to travel to the Unites States.

Citizens of Canada need only their Canadian Passports to travel to United States. Canadian Permanent Residents, however, may need to apply US Visa Online unless they are already a citizen of one of the below countries.

What are the complete Eligibility Requirements for the US Visa Online (eVisa)?

The requirements are very light. You are expected to meet the following requirements.

  • You have a valid passport from a country that is offering US Visa Online (eVisa).
  • The purpose of your trip must be one of the three, transit /tourism/business-related (e.g., business meetings).
  • You have a valid passport from a country that is offering US Visa Online (eVisa) or Visa on arrival for American citizens.
  • The purpose of your trip must be one of the three, transit/tourism/business-related (e.g., business meetings).
  • You must have a valid email id to receive the eVisa.
  • You must have one of the debit / credit cards or Paypal account.

Information required for US Visa Application

US Visa Online applicants will need to provide the following information at the time of filling out online US Visa Application Form:

  • Personal information like name, place of birth, date of birth
  • Passport number, date of issue, date of expiry
  • Contact information such as address and email
  • Employment details
  • Parent details

Before you apply for USA Visa Application

Travelers who intend to apply for US Visa Online must fulfil the following conditions:

A Valid passport for travel

The applicant’s passport must be valid for at least three months beyond the departure date, the date when you leave United States.

There should also be a blank page on the passport so that the U.S. Customs and Border Protection Officer can stamp your passport.

Your Electronic Visa for United States, if approved, will be linked to your valid Passport, so you are also required to have a valid Passport, which can be either an Ordinary Passport, or an Official, Diplomatic, or Service Passport, all issued by eligible countries.

A valid Email ID

The applicant will receive USA Visa Online by email, therefore a valid Email ID is required to receive US Visa Online. The form can be completed by the visitors intending to arrive by clicking here US Visa application form.

Method of Payment

Since the USA Visa Application form is only available online, without a paper equivalent, a valid credit/debit card or PayPal account is required.

How long does America Visa Online application take to process

It is advisable to apply for America Visa Online at least 72 hours before you plan to enter the country.

Validity of the USA Visa Online

The USA Visa Online is valid for a max period of two (2) years from the date of its issue or lesser if the Passport that it is electronically linked to expires before the two (2) years. The Electornic Visa allows you to stay in United States for the maximum of 90 days at a time but you can use it to visit the country repeatedly within the period of its validity. However, the actual duration you would be allowed to stay in for at a time would be decided by the border officials depending upon your purpose of visit and will be stamped on your Passport.

Entry into United States

The Electronic Visa for United States is required so that you can board a flight to United States as without it you cannot get on any US bound flight. However, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (C.B.P) or the U.S. border officials can deny you entry at the airport even if you are an approved Electronic US Visa holder

  • if at the time of entry you do not have all your documents, such as your passport, in order, which will be checked by the border officials
  • if you pose any health or financial risk
  • if you have previous criminal/terrorist history or previous immigration issues

If you have ready all the documents required for the America Visa Online and meet all eligibility conditions for the Electronic Visa for United States, then you should be able to quite easily apply online for the US Visa application whose form is quite simple and straightforward. If you require any clarifications read US Visa Online Application Process guide or contact our helpdesk for support and guidance.

Documents that the US Visa Online holders may be asked at the United States border

Means of supporting themselves

The applicant may be asked to provide evidence that they can financially support and sustain themselves during their stay in United States.

Onward/return flight ticket.

The applicant may be required to show that they intend to leave United States after the purpose of trip for which US Visa Online was applied is over.

If the applicant does not have an onward ticket, they may provide the proof of funds and ability to buy a ticket in the future.

Benefits of Applying Online

JUST SOME OF THE MOST IMPORTANT ADVANTAGES OF APPLYING YOUR US VISA ONLINE

Services Embassy Online
24 / 365 Online Application.
No time limit.
Application revision and correction by visa experts before submission.
Simplified application process.
Correction of missing or incorrect information.
Privacy protection and safe form.
Verification and validation of additional required information.
Support and Assistance 24/7 by E-mail.
Email Recovery of your US Visa Online in case of loss.
No additional Bank transaction charges of 2.5%.